Ya no Te Quiero ~ Ana Torroja ~

December 1, 2009 rubiocroft

Ana Torroja

Video Clip

Letra (Lyrics)

Tal vez quiera alguien venir
(Maybe sombody would like to come…)

y llevarse de aquí
(and take out from here…)

este sentimiento gris
(this gray feeling)

que me está consumiendo
(which is devouring me)

es cruel, no me deja dormir
(it is cruel, it doesn’t let me sleep)

no me deja comer
(it doesn’t let me to eat)

no quiero estar así
(I don’t want to be like this)

no por más tiempo
(not anymore ~ lit. not for more time~ )


intentas disimular
(you try to disimulate)

se te nota al reir
(it can be noticed when you laugh)

se te nota al andar
(can be noticed when you walk)

estás mintiendo
(You are lying)

no sé dónde quieres llegar
(I don’t know what you want ~ literally “I don’t know where do you want to go”)

si te vas a largar
(if you are going to leave)

dilo de una vez ya
(tell me at once)

estoy sufriendo

(I am suffering)

♥   Coro ♥

hoy despues de tanto tiempo
(today, after so much time)

de habernos hecho tanto daño, y no
(causing us so much pain, and no ~ literally “have made us…” I guess)

hoy ya no te quiero
(Today I don’t love you anymore)

y no tiene remedio
(and there is nothing to do about it)


no quiero tener que pensar

(I don’t want to think ~ if ~ )

lo estare haciendo bien
(am I doing it right… )


o lo estoy haciendo mal

(am I doing it wrong ~ about this bad relationship ~ )


en todo momento

(the whole time)

no puedo vivir sin hablar
(I cannot live without saying a word ~ a lack of communication betwen both lovers)


cocinar para mí

(prepare food to myself )


y dormir en un sofá todo el invierno
(and to sleep in the sofa, the whole winter~ because they probably argue alot )

la casa parece crujir
(the house seems to creak…)

se ha empezado a mover
(it has started to move…)

habra que salir de aquí
(I better get out of here…)

se está cayendo
(~the house~ it is collapsing)

Repeat “Coro”

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

December 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts